ECFE
2016 - 2017
Special Events

*ECFE Fall Session Begins
 -Preston, September 15
​ -Harmony, September 17
Tuesdays in Preston 10:30 am -12:00 pm, Thursdays in Harmony 6-7:30 pm

*Early Childhood Screening
-September 1 & February 24

*ECFE Family Picnic
 -Monday, September 11
  Selvig Park-Harmony
  6-7:30 pm

*Creatures of the Night
 -Tuesday, October 11

*Pumpkin Party and Fall Expo
  -Saturday, October 22 
    FC Elementary

*Kids' Craft Day & Christmas Tree Decorating Contest
  -Saturday, November 19
   Fillmore Central High School

*Breakfast With Santa
 -Saturday, December 3
 Preston & Harmony

* ECFE Winter Session Begins
  -Tuesday, January 3 (Preston)
  -Thursday, January 5 (Harmony)

* Father-Son Build Night 
 -Tuesday, January 24
  5:45 - 7:30 pm
  Harmony Community Center

*Father/Daughter Dance
 -Tuesday, February 7
   5:45 - 7:30 pm
  Harmony Community Center

*Early Childhood Screening
  -Friday, February 24
   8:00 am - 1:00 pm
   Christ Lutheran Church

*Mother-Daughter Spring Tea and Fashion Show
 -Monday, March 20
  5:45-7:45 pm

 Harmony Community Center

*ECFE Spring Session Begins 
 -Thursday March 23 (Harmony)
 -Tuesday, March 28 (Preston)

*Egg Hunt
 -Saturday, April 8
   Preston

*Egg Hunt
   -Saturday, April 15
   Harmony Community Center

*Week of the Young Child Event
  Monday, April 24

*Mother-Son Spring Training Sports Camp
 -Tuesday, May 2
   5:45-7:30 pm
   FC Elementary Field

*Father's Day Craft Night
 -Monday, June 12
  6:00-8:00 pm
  Harmony Community Center